Foto: Paul Edmundson/Fjord Norge
Norway in a Nutshell

Sognefjord & Nærøyfjord in a nutshell

Erleben Sie den wunderschönen Nærøyfjord, ein UNESCO-Welterbe, mit seinen steilen Bergflanken, Hängetälern, hohen Gipfeln und atemberaubenden Wasserfällen – und den Sognefjord, Norwegens längsten und tiefsten Fjord! Die Reise Sognefjord & Nærøyfjord in a nutshell ist perfekt für Sie, wenn Sie die Fjorde von ihrer schönsten Seite kennen lernen möchten.

Umrahmt von bis zu 1.700 Meter hohen Bergen ist der Nærøyfjord ein unglaublich faszinierendes Erlebnis. Er gehört zu den bekanntesten Fjorden Norwegens und ist vielleicht die eindrucksvollste Attraktion im ganzen Land.

Die Reise Sognefjord & Nærøyfjord in a nutshell umfasst eine Fjordkreuzfahrt durch den schmalen, reizvollen Nærøyfjord und den imposanten Sognefjord. Zwar zählt der Nærøyfjord zum UNESCO-Welterbe, aber auch der Sognefjord und seine Umgebung gehören zu den schönsten Reisezielen der Welt.

Die Reise umfasst auch eine Bahnfahrt mit der spektakulären Bergenbahn und die Fahrt mit dem Bus von Voss nach Gudvangen die steilen Serpentinen der Stalheimskleiva hinunter! Neben der Kreuzfahrt auf dem Sognefjord geht es auch mit dem Bus am Fjordufer entlang, was wiederum ganz andere Ausblicke auf den Fjord ermöglicht!

Die Reise kann als Tagestour oder als längere Reise über mehrere Tage durchgeführt werden. Sie können die Reise in Oslo oder Bergen beginnen und sie durch Hinzufügen von Hotels und Aktivitäten nach Ihren Wünschen erweitern.

Beginnen Sie Ihre Reise in: Oslo | Bergen 

Reisetipp

Lesen Sie mehr über die Reise, indem Sie Oslo oder Bergen als Startort anklicken. Wir empfehlen sehr, dass Sie sich unterwegs Zeit lassen und zum Beispiel in Balestrand, Sogndal oder Voss Hotelübernachtungen einlegen.

  • Season

    Jahreszeit

    01.JUN - 31.AUG (Mon - Fre)

Rembmer Remember
Favorit

Höhepunkte der Reise

Empfohlene Aktivitäten während dieser Reise

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Aktivitäten abhängig von der Saison, der Verfügbarkeit und der Reiseroute sein können. Einige Aktivitäten können ausserdem Übernachtungen während Ihrer Reise voraussetzen.

Bleiben Sie länger vor Ort - und erleben Sie mehr

Sie können Übernachtungen zu attraktiven Preisen zu Ihrer Reise hinzufügen. Wir haben eine Auswahl getroffen, die Ihnen das planen und buchen Ihres Traumurlaubes einfach macht!


 

Andere Touren in Norwegen

Von

Norway in a nutshell® - Fjordcruise & Flåmbahn

Von

Hardangerfjord in a nutshell

Von

Geirangerfjord & Norway in a nutshell®

Photo: Paul Edmundson/Fjord Norge
Norway in a nutshell

Sognefjord & Nærøyfjord in a nutshell

Experience the beautiful UNESCO-protected Nærøyfjord with its steep mountainsides, hanging valleys, towering peaks and breathtaking waterfalls and travel on the Sognefjord, Norway’s longest and deepest fjord! The Sognefjord & Nærøyfjord in a nutshell tour is the perfect alternative for those longing for the full fjord package!

Surrounded by towering mountains up to 1,700 metres high, the Nærøyfjord is an amazingly beautiful experience. This fjord is one of the best known fjords in Norway and perhaps the most outstanding natural attraction in all of Norway.

The Sognefjord & Nærøyfjord in a nutshell tour includes a fjord cruise on the narrow and beautiful Nærøyfjord and the mighty Sognefjord. While the Nærøyfjord is an UNESCO-protected fjord, the Sognefjord and the area surrounding it is also considered to be among the most beautiful travel destinations in the world.

The tour also includes a train journey on the spectacular Bergen Railway and during the bus trip from Voss to Gudvangen you travel down the steep hair-pin bends of Stalheimskleiva! As well as the fjord cruise on the Sognefjord, the tour also offers a bus ride along the fjord, so you get to experience the mighty Sognefjord from both land and fjord!

This tour can be taken as a day excursion or as a longer journey over several days. You can start your trip from Oslo or Bergen and you can customize your tour by adding hotels and activities along the way.

Start your tour from: Oslo | Bergen 

Travel tip

Read more about the tour by selecting a starting point from either Bergen or Oslo above. We highly recommend that you take your time during the tour, by staying over in hotels in for example Balestrand, Sogndal or Voss. 

  • Season

    Season

    19.JUN - 27.AUG (Mon - Fri)

Rembmer Remember
remember this

Tour highlights

Recommended activities during this tour

Please note that certain activities depends on season, availability and travel route. Some activities may require overnight stays during your tour.

Stay longer and experience more in these top destinations

Add one or more overnight stays to your tour with our favorable prices. We have handpicked a selection of hotels, so you can plan and book your perfect tour!


 

Other tours in Norway

From

Norway in a nutshell®

From

Hardangerfjord in a nutshell

From

Geirangerfjord & Norway in a nutshell®