Foto: Axel M. Mosler / Hurtigruten
Norway in a Nutshell®

Hurtigruten & Norway in a nutshell® Winter Tour

Eine spektakuläre Winter Reise an Land, auf dem Fjord und auf dem Meer. Sie fahren mit Hurtigruten an Norwegens Westküste entlang und sind auf der berühmten Norway in a nutshell® Tour auf einigen der aufregendsten Bahnstrecken Europas unterwegs.

Die Hurtigruten-Küstenreise wird oft als die schönste Seereise der Welt bezeichnet. Diese Reise ist für viele ein Traum - und dieser Winter könnte der perfekte Zeitpunkt sein, um diesen Traum zu verwirklichen! Dieses epische Winterabenteuer beinhaltet ein einzigartiges Erlebnis auf der Hurtigruten-Küstenreise mit der Norway in a nutshell® Winter Tour.

Küstenrundfahrt & landschaftlich reizvolle Zugfahrten

Auf der Hurtigruten & Norway in a nutshell® Winter Tour erleben Sie eine komfortable Zugreise durch malerische Winterlandschaften mit der Dovre- oder Røros-Bahn sowie eine Winterküstenreise zwischen Trondheim und Bergen. Das ganze Erlebnis wird abgerundet, indem Sie die Norway in a nutshell® Winter Tour entweder vor oder nach Ihrer Kreuzfahrt auf der Hurtigruten-Küstenreise unternehmen. Die Tour erfordert Übernachtungen unterwegs.

Städte unterwegs: Oslo - Bergen - Røros - Trondheim

Die Tour führt Sie zu den drei größten Städten Norwegens - Oslo, Bergen und Trondheim - mit einer Vielzahl von Sehenswürdigkeiten, Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Während der Wintersaison bilden der Schnee und das kalte, frische Klima einen intimen und freundlichen Rahmen für die Erkundung unserer größten Städte. Auf der Tour können Sie auch Røros, ein UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe mit authentischen Holzkonstruktionen und Gebäuden, kennenlernen.

Røros ist ein bezaubernder und faszinierender Ort, und wir empfehlen dringend, die Tourenoption zu wählen, die einen Besuch hier einschließt. Im Winter lebt die Stadt von Märkten, Winteraktivitäten und einer märchenhaften Atmosphäre. Wenn Sie Røros in Ihre Tour einbeziehen möchten, ist eine Übernachtung hier erforderlich, bevor Sie nach Trondheim weiterfahren.

Reisetipp

Sie können die Reise Ihren persönlichen Wünschen entsprechend gestalten, indem Sie unterwegs Übernachtungen und Aktivitäten hinzufügen. Die gesamte Buchung wird durch Fjord Tours in einem einzigen Vorgang erledigt, der auf dieser Seite beginnt.

  • Season

    Jahreszeit

    01.OKT - 31.APR

Remember Remember
Favorit

Höhepunkte der Reise

Empfohlene Aktivitäten während dieser Reise

Dies ist nur eine kurze Auswahl der Aktivitäten, die Sie während der Tour durchführen können. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Aktivitäten abhängig von der Saison, der Verfügbarkeit und der Reiseroute sein können. Einige Aktivitäten können ausserdem Übernachtungen während Ihrer Reise voraussetzen.

Bleiben Sie länger vor Ort - und erleben Sie mehr

Sie können Übernachtungen zu attraktiven Preisen zu Ihrer Reise hinzufügen. Wir haben eine Auswahl getroffen, die Ihnen das planen und buchen Ihres Traumurlaubes einfach macht!

Übergangsstationen auf der Hurtigruten & Norway in a nutshell® Rundreise

Oslo: Die Züge für alle unsere Rundreisen fahren ab dem Osloer Hauptbahnhof (Oslo S) ab.

Hamar: (Røros Alternative) Umsteigen von der Dovrebahn auf die Rørosbahn nach Røros. 

Røros: Der Zug fährt ab dem Bahnhof in Røros nach Trondheim.

Trondheim: Das Hurtigruten Schiff fährt ab dem Kai Nr. 1 beim Hurtigruten Terminal in Trondheim ab.

Bergen: Der Zug fährt ab dem Bahnhof in Bergen.

Voss:
ZUG: Wenn Sie nach Gudvangen fahren, steigen Sie in Voss aus. Wenn Sie nach Myrdal weiterfahren, fahren Sie mit demselben Zug weiter.
BUS: Der Bus nach / von Gudvangen fährt 250 m vom Bahnhof in Voss ab. Folgen Sie den Anweisungen oder Anweisungen des Personals am Bahnhof oder auf der Plattform. Der Bus nach Gudvangen trägt die Aufschrift "950 Gudvangen - Norway in a Nutshell®"

Gudvangen: Umsteigen vom Bus auf das Boot, und umgekehrt. Der Bus für die Norway in a nutshell® Rundreise hält direkt beim Hafen und hat Anschluss auf das Boot. Halten Sie nach dem Bus mit einem "Norway in a nutshell®/Voss" Schild Ausschau.

Flåm: Der Fjord-Kreuzfahrt Terminal befindet sich direkt neben dem Bahnhof. Das Fjord-Kreuzfahrt Boot für Norway in a nutshell® fährt vom Kai 1 ab.

Myrdal: Umsteigen vom der Flåmbahn auf die Bergenbahn, und umgekehrt. Die Züge halten einander gegenüber.

Note: Wir senden Ihnen selbstverständlich eine Buchungsbestätigung mit einem detaillierten Reiseplan für Ihre Reise.

 

 

 

Sind Mahlzeiten auf den Touren inkludiert?
Sind die Rundreisen geführt?

Nein, die Reisen sind nicht geführt. Sie reisen auf eigene Faust, indem Sie der Reiseroute folgen.

Die Übergangsstationen liegen alle Nahe beeinander, so dass das Umsteigen leicht fällt. Haltestellen warden immer über Lautsprecher angekündigt.

Bei der Reisebuchung erhalten Sie auch Zugang zur Travel Guide App von Fjord Tours, einem „digitalen Reiseführer“ für unterwegs. Mehr über die App können Sie HIER lesen.

Information über Gepäckservice und Transport

Bei Fragen über Gepäckservice und Transport von Gepäck während unseren Touren bitte HIER mehr lesen. Geh zur Überschrift „Gepäckservice und Transport“

Andere Rundreisen in Norwegen

Von

Nordlicht

& Norway in a nutshell®
Von

Sognefjord in a nutshell

Winter tour
Von

Hardangerfjord in a nutshell

Winter tour

Photo: Axel M. Mosler / Hurtigruten
Norway in a nutshell®

Hurtigruten & Norway in a nutshell® Winter Tour

The Hurtigruten & Norway in a nutshell® Winter Tour is a spectacular quest by land, fjord and sea. Experience the diverse winter scenery of the Norwegian western coastline with Hurtigruten and ride Europe’s top scenic rail journeys through snow covered landscapes on the famous Norway in a nutshell® tour.

The Hurtigruten coastal voyage is often called the world’s most beautiful sea voyage. Taking this trip is a dream for many - and this winter might be the perfect time to make that dream come true! This epic winter adventure includes a unique experience on the Hurtigruten coastal voyage, as well as the Norway in a nutshell® Winter tour.

Coastal Round Trip & Scenic Train Rides

On The Hurtigruten & Norway in a nutshell® Winter Tours you will experience a comfortable train journey through scenic winter landscapes on the Dovre Railway or Røros Railway, as well as a coastal winter voyage between Trondheim and Bergen. The whole experience is completed by taking the Norway in a nutshell® Winter tour either before or after your cruise on the Hurtigruten coastal voyage. The tour requires overnight stays en route.

Cities en route: Oslo - Bergen - Røros - Trondheim

The tour takes you to Norway’s three largest cities – Oslo, Bergen, and Trondheim – which have a wide range of attractions, restaurants, and shopping opportunities. During the winter season, the snow and cold crisp climate creates an intimate and friendly frame for exploring our largest cities. On the tour, you can also get to experience Røros, a UNESCO World Heritage Site with authentic wooden structures and buildings.

Røros is a charming and fascinating place and we highly recommend choosing the tour option that includes a visit here. During winter the city comes alive with markets, winter activities, and a fairytale-like atmosphere. If you choose to include Røros to your tour, an overnight stay here is required before continuing on to Trondheim.

Travel tip

You customize your own tour by adding hotels and activities of your choice along the route. Everything is handled through Fjord Tours in one easy booking operation, starting on this page. You travel on your own by following your travel itinerary. When booking a tour, you will also gain access to the Fjord Tours Travel Guide APP which is a "digital guidebook" for the Norway in a nutshell® part of your tour. Read more about the app HERE.

  • Season

    Season

    01.OCT - 31.APR

Remember Remember
remember this

Selected highlights

Recommended activities during this tour

This is just a short selection of the activities you can do during the tour. Please note that certain activities depends on season, availability and travel route. Some activities may require overnight stays during your tour.

Stay longer and experience more in these top destinations

Add one or more overnight stays to your tour with our favorable prices. We have handpicked a selection of hotels, so you can plan and book your perfect tour!

Transfer points on the Hurtigruten & Norway in a nutshell® trip

Oslo: The train departs from the Oslo Central Railway Station (Oslo S)

Hamar (on the Røros option): Change from the Dovre Railway to the Røros Railway.

Røros: The train departs from Røros station to Trondheim on the Røros Railway. 

Trondheim: Hurtigruten departs from pier no. 1 at the Hurtigruten Terminal in Trondheim. 

Bergen: The train departs from Bergen railway station.

Voss:
TRAIN:
 If your route from Bergen is directed to Gudvangen, depart the train at Voss. If your route is directed to Myrdal, continue on the same train.
BUS: 
The bus to/from Gudvangen arrives/departs a 250 meter walk from the railway station following the signs or instructions from the staff. Bus to Gudvangen is marked "950 Gudvangen - Norway in a nutshell®

Gudvangen: Change from bus to boat or vice versa. The bus for the Norway in a nutshell® park next to the harbour and connect with the tourist boat/fjord boat. Please look for the bus with sign for Norway in a nutshell®/Voss at the harbour.

Flåm: The fjordcruise boat terminal is situated next to the railway station. The fjordcruise boat for Norway in a nutshell® departs from pier no.1.

Myrdal: Change train for the Flåm Railway or for the Bergen Railway. The trains are located next to each other.

Note: You will of course receive a booking confirmation from us with a detailed itinerary for the tour you have selected.

 

 

 

Are there any meals included in the tours?

There is no food included in our tours, with exception from (onboard) the Hurtigruten distances Trondheim-Bergen, Ålesund-Bergen and Bergen-Ålesund, where breakfast is included in the price.

Are the tours guided?

No, there is no guide on our tours. You travel on your own by following the travel itinerary.

The tours have been organized so everyone should reach each connection. The connections and transfer points are all within close proximity of each other for easy transfer. Stops are always announced over the speakers.

When booking a tour, you will also gain access to the Fjord Tours Travel Guide APP which is a "digital guidebook" for your tour. Read more about the app HERE.

Information about luggage service and transportation

For questions about our luggage service and transportation of luggage during tours you can READ MORE HERE. Go to the heading "Luggage service and transportation".

Other tours in Norway

From

Northern Lights

& Norway in a nutshell®
From

Sognefjord in a nutshell

Winter tour
From

Hardangerfjord in a nutshell

Winter Tour